Saturday 10 September 2022! ONLINE!


Click here to Register

Are you a ThetaHealing practitioner? Do you struggle to do the body scan, to communicate with the organs in a client’s body? When I designed my one day medical intuition workshop I had you in mind. I also thought about the folk who are about to do the Basic class. What would they need that might better prepare them to give body readings more efficiently?
When I started ThetaHealing in 2009, I struggled to give scans. I would look inside another person’s body, the way we were taught to do, and get some information. Of course my own beliefs about my psychic abilities needed some work too. But in time I could see (intuitively) what the liver and the pancreas were saying to each other. I could see where there was a hernia in the body. It was amazing!
Now you can join my medical intuition workshop and learn some of my own techniques and processes that will train the brain and fill in the gaps when it comes to the skill of doing a body reading.
288925748_10159991268897888_4374650933074186939_n

Medical Intuition is not just the domain of a few gifted people. Everyone has the ability to "see" the body with “new eyes” and to “feel”, sense, know, and perceive instinctively, what may be out of balance on the physical, emotional and spiritual levels, and what the source of the illness is. If you are not a ThetaHealer the class is for you too. But only if you want to learn and experience a special kind of “remote viewing".

What we will cover in this live, interactive ONLINE workshop open to everyone...


 The secrets of medical intuition and the body scan..

• The process to enrich your light body and become a laser beam..

•  New processes to help you start or improve your remote viewing and intuitive scanning abilities.

• Using consciousness to visit with a body anywhere on Earth.

• How to expand into a body.

• How imagination and intuition work together.

• How to recognize when and where energy is “blocked” within your body.

• Understanding the kinds of issues (and emotions) that may be behind pain, disease and illness in the body’s systems.

• The benefits of medical intuition and how to use it with your family etc

• Guided meditations, experiences, fun, and more... 


Saturday 10 September 2022 online! 


10.30am - 4.30pm Johannesburg time zone

9.30am - 3.30pm London

10.30am - 4.30pm Amsterdam

12.30pm - 6.30pm Dubai

2pm -8pm New Delhi 

4.30pm-10pm Perth


You will receive the link for our zoom classroom! 

Tickets are €200 per person 

R3000 per person for people living in South Africa 

7shm_medicalintuition_1
"We need to pay attention to our pains, our illness, and our inner emotional condition. We cannot just push through the pain, or mask the pain with a pill, without great dis-ease eventually taking over us. The inner wisdom that is our body speaking to us is significant indeed. Our physical symptoms are giving us clues as to the areas in our lives that need attention. These clues come out in symbols, or metaphors regarding our true body-mind-soul condition."

- Elle Bieling

Fabulous workshop and learnt even more to incorporate into my everyday life and also my business. Thank you Eric

- Sarah Owston
283808649_10159952859492888_1018634125368905843_n

Thanks Eric.. something new to work with. Issues revealed to me i didn't know. Previously i would be able to look into a person's eyes and get a "download" (channel) or fine tune my reiki by using a pendulum to locate exact points of "dis-ease". Now I can go multi dimensional.

106211034_3323658001011561_1445159551518309526_n

click here to register