You don’t want to miss these incredible opportunities to awaken the magic within as you heal and align with your unique destiny!
 
 
July 2021
 
Hello beloved

I have a special invite for you. For the first time ever, I will be teaching the ThetaHealing You and The Creator seminar, a Masterclass designed to enhance your awareness of Genders and Sexual Diversity, and a workshop designed to help you to Master the Work-Life Balance!
 
The great news is that I am offering these three online workshops at different times to accommodate people from different time zones! Plus I will be teaching the ThetaHealing Basic class online next month! 
 
We really are living amongst a conscious collective of fear, and so these workshops have been designed to support you shift out of the old fear-based paradigms, awaken your soul to its full potential, access Truth, and integrate a higher level of consciousness while raising your frequency! 
 
 
 
You and The Creator Online
 
Developed by Vianna Stibal, this certification class will help you to better understand yourself and to recognize the different parts of your mind: The Survival Self, the Undercurrent and the Higher Self. You will develop your discernment between these different aspects of your mind, and recognize which level of your subconscious mind is giving you an answer to your questions. You will learn a new digging technique, the feelings of the different planes, and the difference between communicating with the energy of the Creator and communicating with your Ego or Higher Self. The class does include belief work sessions and a greater understanding of how to work with overcoming internal resistance to change and healing. 
 
Prerequisites: ThetaHealing Basic, Advanced & Dig Deeper certification. Please note: The completion of this class is now required for any ThetaHealing Practitioner wishing to become an instructor. 
 
Online event – Tuesday 13- Thursday 15 July 2021 (3 x 4 hours per day) ZAR6250 / US$460 / €404 - register now! 
 
CITY
EVENT TIME
Johannesburg, South Africa
6pm-10pm
Athens, Greece
7pm-11pm
Atlanta, USA
12pm-4pm
Istanbul, Turkey
7pm-11pm
London, UK
5pm-9pm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1pm-5pm
San Francisco, USA
9am-1pm
Zagreb, Croatia
6pm-10pm
 
Click link for additional time zones:
 
 
You and The Creator In-person
 
This class will help you to better understand yourself and to recognize the different parts of your mind: The Survival Self, the Undercurrent and the Higher Self. You will develop your discernment between these different aspects of your mind, so that you recognize which level of your subconscious mind is giving you an answer. You will also learn a new digging technique, and the difference between communicating with the energy of the Creator and communicating with your Ego or Higher Self.
 
Prerequisites: Basic, Advanced & Dig Deeper certification.
 
in-person event  – Shanthi Sanctuary, Johannesburg, South Africa – 17 & 18 July 2021 ZAR6250
 
Johannesburg, South Africa
10am-5pm
 
 
ThetaHealing DNA 3 - register now!
 
DNA 3 is the knowledge of how to move and change non-organic and organic matter, as well as how to work with the mitochondria in the cell to have instant transformation. Delve into telekinesis, remote viewing more than one place simultaneously, align your eternal molecules and work with the elements – fire, earth, air and water -  to influence weather. Prerequisites apply. 
 
 in-person – 22-26 July 2021 (5 days) – ZAR15 000 per person
 
Benoni, Johannesburg, South Africa
10.30am-5.30pm
 
 
 
The following workshops are open to everyone!
 
 
 
GenderConsciousness Masterclass (4 hour 30 minutes)
 
Designed by Eric M Richardson, this workshop enables participants to learn about the differences between biological sex, gender expression, gender identity, and sexual orientation. The different terms used by gender and sexual minorities will be discussed at length; these include transgender and gender non-binary issues. Participants will identify common LGBTQIA+ myths and biases, and learn how to be more respectful and supportive of all gender identities and sexual orientations in a changing world.
 
This is an introductory-intermediate level workshop intended for anyone interested in learning more about the topic. By exploring the concepts in this training, participants will not only learn about others, but about themselves—gender and sexuality affects everyone.
 
This is also a great workshop for those of you who would like to go on to do the Gender Consciousness for Healers online seminars (level 1 and 2), or the Gender Consciousness and Schooling workshop for parents and teachers. 
 
Online event – Friday 30 July 2021 (option 1) ZAR1000 / US$ 100 - register here
 
Johannesburg, South Africa
7am-11.30am
Adelaide, Australia
2.30pm - 7pm
Auckland, New Zealand
5pm-9.30pm
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1pm-5.30pm
New Delhi, India
10.30am-3pm
Seoul, Korea
2pm-6.30pm
Sydney, Australia
3pm-7.30pm
 
Click link for additional time zones
 
 
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=GenderConsciousness+Masterclass+Option+1+&iso=20210730T07&p1=3904&ah=4&am=30
 
 
OR Online Event on Saturday 31 July 2021 (option 2) ZAR1000 / US$ 100
 
Johannesburg, South Africa
2.30pm-7pm
Atlanta, USA
8.30am-1pm
Bangkok, Thailand
7.30pm-12am
Buenos Aires, Argentina
9.30am-2pm
London, UK
1.30pm-6pm
Mumbai, India
6pm-10.30pm
New York, USA
8.30am-1pm
Rome, Italy
2.30pm-7pm
 
Click link for additional time zones:
 
 
I am so profoundly blessed to be one of Eric’s students. The level of teaching, knowledge, understanding and compassion is truly of a level that is unparalleled. I highly recommend enrolling with him - be it with one of his own workshops or a Theta Healing course that resonates you. (Michelle Pearl)
 
 
Mastering the Work-Life Balance Online Workshop 
 
Eric Richardson has designed the Work-Life Balance workshop for Professionals, executives, team leaders, entrepreneurs, healers, and those who have a challenge with balancing their work time, personal time, and setting their priorities. The workshop will assist you with stress reduction, time management, goal setting, overcoming procrastination, boundaries, focusing energy, Divine purpose, and working from home.
 
  21&22 August 2021 (option 1 – 3 hours per day x 2) R2000 / US$200 - don't miss out on this one!
 
Johannesburg, South Africa
9am-12pm
Adelaide, Australia
4.30pm-7.30pm
Auckland, New Zealand
7pm-10pm
Bangkok, Thailand
2pm-5pm
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3pm-6pm
New Delhi, India
12.30pm-3.30pm
Seoul, Korea
4pm-7pm
Sydney, Australia
5pm-8pm
Zurich, Switzerland
9am-12pm
 
Click here for additional time zones
 
 
OR
 
Online event on 21&22 August 2021 (option 2 – 3 hours per day x 2) R2000 / US$200
 
Johannesburg, South Africa
2pm-5pm
Atlanta, USA
8am-11am
Bangkok, Thailand
7pm-10pm
Buenos Aires, Argentina
9am-12pm
Istanbul, Turkey
3pm-6pm
London, UK
1pm-4pm
Mumbai, India
5.30pm-8.30pm
New York, USA
8am-11am
Rome, Italy
2pm-5pm
 
Click here for more time zones
 
 
 
Click here to enrol for these courses, or contact me for more information. Group leaders and potential affiliate partners are also welcome to speak to me about the benefits of you enrolling folks in the seminars I develop.
 
 
PRIVATE CONSULTATIONS
 
I have some slots in my diary for private one on one sessions online. I will work with you to identify and release the energetic blocks that are causing challenges in your life!
 
Sessions can help you transform your health, wealth, relationships, and so on, by understanding why you think what you think.
 
Since the healing journey is unique to each person, the number of sessions required is up to you. However, it is recommended that you commit yourself to have consistent, consecutive sessions until you feel the process is complete. As with all healing, clearing occurs in gradual layers to allow for integration and a minimum of five sessions is suggested. This is the best way to experience the greatest momentum and most powerful healing benefits in your spiritual evolution. Ultimately you get to decide what we discuss and work with.
 
I work mostly with leaders, healers, wellness practitioners, CEO/entrepreneurs, teachers, and those seeking deep transformation that includes the mind-body-spirit. Along the way my clients have included celebrities and royalty!
 
 
 
Eric is an amazing teacher and healer. His sessions really get to the bottom and he works with mich compassion and love. Would highly recommend to anyone. After weeks of existing, I am living happily again ❤️ (Marieke Martin)
 
 
If you already have a passion for serving others, you can turn that passion into a business!
 
Next Theta Healing Basic Seminar online with Eric
 
24-27 August 2021
Live and interactive seminar presented via zoom
4 hours per day (5pm-9pm UTC+2hrs)
 

Over 16 fun-filled hours, you will learn, heal and practice all aspects of this international healing modality so that you are able and qualified to do full healing sessions with friends, family, and clients should you choose. 
 
This workshop will awaken your intuitive abilities and chakras, as you connect to Divine Source Energy for medical intuition, psychic readings and healings using consciousness.
 
Your certified instructor, Eric Richardson, will guide you in a deep theta meditation to silence your mind and access your subconscious mind.

You will learn:
 
* A roadmap to connect with the Energy of All That Is
* The benefits and potentials of the Theta brainwave connection,
* An understanding of how the sub-conscious mind, the conscious mind, habits and behaviours work together and how to access the power of their relationship,
* How to identify and instantly change/replace limiting beliefs on the Core, Genetic, History and Soul Levels,
* how to ask the right questions (the digging process) to get to the root of an issue, while also listening for any messages from the Divine,

* how to use our particular method of muscle testing,
* how to connect to your guardian angels, and ancestors
* how to release psychic hooks, waywards and fallens,
* how to download feelings in alignment with cosmic consciousness,
* how to do future readings,
*how to activate dormant parts of your DNA,
* how to manifest using Source Energy and not just “positive thinking”,
* The philosophy of the ThetaHealing technique, The Seven Planes of Existence.

ThetaHealing can remove self-sabotaging patterns, release anger and trauma from various types of abuse, heal physical pain and diseases, and much more.

You can be of any religion or background to use ThetaHealing, as long as you believe in a higher power, a creator, God, Divinity, or whatever you want to call Source.


CERTIFICATION

On completion of the class you will be certified as a Theta Healing® DNA Basic Practitioner, allowing you to use these skills into your healing / coaching / counseling practice. You will also be ready for the Advanced class (level 2).

Please note: there are no annual license fees for ThetaHealers to pay.
Only 20 spots are available. 
 
R6250 (SA EFT) / $460 (paypal)
Some scholarship opportunities available.
 
 
WHAT ERIC'S STUDENTS ARE SAYING
 
Eric is an amazing instructor and healer, a good listener and observer, an excellent energy, frequency and vibration interpreter. He is focused on his client's needs and keen in cocreating a secure and loving healing space with the client. He helped me to efficiently and rapidly deal with many challenges of my past and get into a balanced path in various topics of my life. Enrichment and certification courses embody personal knowledge, wisdom and experience which are transferred through a smooth, enlightened and focused process in a happy, loving and respectful interactive environment. (Socrates Vavilis)
 
Eric is a beautifully connected Theta Healer and trainer. I go to Eric for Theta Healing and I trained under him in basic Theta healing and highly recommend him on both fronts! He’s a brilliant teacher and really equips you to go out there and start your own healing practice. Experiencing theta with Eric has changed my life in so many marvelous and interesting way! He is worth giving a try, you honestly will experience something profound. Thank you Eric! 💜 (Claire Lowen)
 
Thank you Eric, for sharing your wisdom and passion in your teaching. I thoroughly enjoyed and received the online sessions with ease and significant profoundness. Blessings for your confidence and your authenticity, it's a a gift to the world. (Thanesh Singh)
 
Not in my wildest dreams did I realise how profoundly these teachings would change my life... as well as the lives of my clients. Thank you, Eric Richardson. Thank you, Eric. You and the Creator rock!
To those who are contemplating if they should attend... please invest in yourself. Please love yourself enough to do this. If you have not done Basic yet, speak to Eric. He is always willing to accommodate us students, even if he did not plan on facilitating the workshop, he will make it happen, just because we need the help.
(Marinda Slabbert)
 
Share your experience and recommend Eric here
 
Click here to claim your free gift - a beautiful meditation mp 3 to Activate Your Money Vibration
 
Diarise now:
 
GenderConsciousness for Healers (level 1 online) - 11&12 September 2021
 
GenderConsciousness for Healers (level 2 online) - 18&19 September 2021
 
ThetaHealing Dig Deeper - 25&26 September 2021
 
And be sure to follow my Facebook page for news of free online events and downloadable gifts! 
 
Love and blessings
Eric M Richardson-Freese
 
Transformation Facilitator based in Benoni, Johannesburg, South Africa
Spiritual development coach & healer for 1 on 1 sessions online and in-person
Theta Healing instructor of numerous online courses delivered live
Available for podcasts
 
Whatsapp +27629926134 (best way to interact with me)
 
Schedule a one on one healing session: https://thetahealing.co.za/sessions/
Subscribe to my newsletter: www.thetahealing.co.za
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/transfomereric
Watch My YouTube videos: http://tinyurl.com/y8zxbohh
 
 
PS You have received this announcement because you signed up for my newsletter or one of my events or have been a client/colleague of mine or a friend signed up. If you received this in error or do not want to subscribe, simply Unsubscribe / Change Profile